College of Science and Health | DePaul University > Student Resources > Office of Advising & Student Services > Pre-Health Advising > Pre-Health Advising Committee > PAC Mentors

PAC Mentors

Justine Amato
Academic Advisor
Department of Biological Sciences
Room 121, McGowan North
jamato3@depaul.edu

Lindsey Burdick
Associate Director of Pre-Health Advising
Office of Advising and Student Services
Suite 4oo, McGowan South
lburdick@depaul.edu

Dr. Jocelyn Carter
Associate Professor, Clinical Psychology
Department of Psychology
Room 531, Byrne Hall
jcarter9@depaul.edu

Dr. Sarah Connolly
Assistant Professor, Microbiology
Department of Health Sciences
Room 411 D, McGowan South
sconnol6@depaul.edu

Dr. Phil Funk (Co-Chair of PAC)
Associate Dean for External Relations
Associate Professor, Immunology and Biology
Department of Biological Sciences
Room 403J, McGowan South

Dr. William Gilliland
Associate Professor, Genetics
Department of Biological Sciences
Room 219A, McGowan South
wgillila@depaul.edu

Dr. Caitlin Karver
Assistant Professor, Medicinal Chemistry
Department of Chemistry
Room 321D, McGowan South
ckarver@depaul.edu

Dr. Hung-Chih Ku
Assistant Professor, Statistical Genetics
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Room 538, Schmitt Academic Center
hku4@depaul.edu

Dr. Karen Larimer
Assistant Professor, Nursing
School of Nursing
Suite 3000, 990 W Fullerton
klarimer@depaul.edu

Hilarie Longnecker
Assistant Director, Career Specalist
Career Center
Suite 192, Schmitt Academic Center

Dr. Joseph Mikels
Associate Professor, Community Psychology
Department of Psychology
Room 565, Byrne Hall
jmikels@depaul.edu


Dr. Eric Norstrom
Assistant Professor, Neurobiology
Department of Biological Sciences
Room 115, McGowan North
enorstro@depaul.edu

Michael Roberts (Co-Chair of PAC)
Assistant Dean for Academic Services
Suite 400, McGowan South
 
Heather Sevener
Academic Advisor
Department of Health Sciences
Room 407, McGowan South
 
Dr. Paul Vadola
Assistant Professor, Organic Chemistry
Department of Chemistry
Room 321D, McGowan South