College of Science and Health > Academics > Physics and Astrophysics > Student Resources > Tutor Hours

Tutor Hours

Tutor Schedule for PHYSICS 152 & PHYSICS 172


Tutor Schedule Physiscs 172
Tutor Schedule Physiscs 152

Tutor Emails:

Samaneh Ahmadinejad - ahmadinejads@morainevalley.edu

Sans Basnet - sbasnet598@gmail.com

Shams El-Adawy - shamseladawy@gmail.com

Jimmy Grammich - jpgrammich@gmail.com

Dan Kabat - kabat1289@gmail.com

Kyle Napolean - kyle.napolean@gmail.com

Nycole Wenner - nwenner@carthage.edu


​​