College of Science and Health > Academics > Physics and Astrophysics > Student Resources > Tutor Hours

Tutor Hours

Tutor Hours @ Richardson Library 307 & Byrne 204

Monday - RICHARDSON LIBRARY

  • 11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M. - Samaneh Ahmadinejad
  • 2:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M. - Kyle Napoleon
  • 3:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M. - Nycole Wenner
  • 4:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M. - Jimmy Grammich
  • 5:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M. - Sans Basnet

Tuesday - RICHARDSON LIBRARY

  • 1:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. - Samaneh Ahmadinejad
  • 2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M. - Nycole Wenner

Wednesday - RICHARDSON LIBRARY

  • 11:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. - Jimmy Grammich
  • 1;30 P.M. - 3:00 P.M. - Kyle Napoleon
  • 3:00 P.M. - 4:30 P.M. - Dan Kabat
  • 4:30 P.M. - 6:00 P.M. - Shams Eladawy

Thursday - BYRNE 204

  • 9:00 A.M. - 9:30 A.M. - Shams Eladawy
  • 11:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. - Dan Kabat


Tutor Emails:

Samaneh Ahmadinejad - ahmadinejads@morainevalley.edu

Sans Basnet - sbasnet598@gmail.com

Shams El-Adawy - shamseladawy@gmail.com

Jimmy Grammich - jpgrammich@gmail.com

Dan Kabat - kabat1289@gmail.com

Kyle Napolean - kyle.napolean@gmail.com

Nycole Wenner - nwenner@carthage.edu


​​