College of Science and Health | DePaul University > Faculty & Staff > Staff

College of Science & Health Staff

Dean's Office Staff

Gerald P. Koocher
Dean
McGowan South 403F
(773) 325-8475
gkoocher@depaul.edu

Lucinda Rapp
Executive Assistant
McGowan South 403E
(773) 325-8474
lrapp@depaul.edu

Phillip Funk
Associate Dean for External Relations
McGowan South 403J
(773) 325-4649
pfunk@depaul.edu

Susan McMahon
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
McGowan South 403I
(773) 325-4106
smcmahon@depaul.edu

Richard F. Niedziela
Associate Dean for Instruction
McGowan South 403G
(773) 325-7307
rniedzie@depaul.edu

Margaret Silliker
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
McGowan South 403H
(773) 325-2194
msillike@depaul.edu

Karen Reinbold
Assistant Dean for Budget
McGowan South 403C
(773) 325-8472
kreinbol@depaul.edu

Dominika Chafai
Business Manager
McGowan South 403D
(773) 325-8473
dchafai@depaul.edu

Office for Advising and Student Services

Paty Arreola-Lozano
Graduate Student Services Administrator
(773) 325-8489
McGowan-South 400F
parreola@depaul.edu

Estela Barragan
Student Service Coordinator
(773) 325-8497
McGowan-South 400
ebarraga@depaul.edu

Erin Berkowitz
Director of Advising
(773) 325-7918
McGowan-South 400G
eberkowi@depaul.edu

Lindsey Burdick
Pre-health Advisor
(773) 325-8495
McGowan-South 400F
lburdick@depaul.edu

Darren Davis
Associate Director of Operations and Budget
(773) 325-7914
McGowan-South 400C
ddavis@depaul.edu

Michelle Johnson
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Research
(773) 325-1573
McGowan-South 400B
mjohns91@depaul.edu

Lauren Paez
Associate Director of Academic Advising
(773) 325-8415
McGowan-South 400A
lpaez@depaul.edu

Michael Roberts
Assistant Dean for Academic Services
(773) 325-8699
McGowan-South 400D
mrobert7@depaul.edu

Staff by Department

Biological Sciences

Chemistry

Nicole Hack, BA
Department Assistant
(773) 325-7420
McGowan-South 100
nhack@depaul.edu

Sara Rocus, MS
Laboratory and Safety Manager
(773) 325-7368
McGowan-South 303B
srocus@depaul.edu

William Schjerven, MS
Laboratory and Instrumentation Manager
(773) 325-8016
McGowan-South 303B
wschjerv@depaul.edu

Environmental Science and Studies

Health Sciences

Hannah Johnson
Administrative Assistant
(773) 325-4335
McGowan-South 411
hjohns31@depaul.edu

Heather Sevener
Academic Advisor
(773) 325-4911
McGowan-South 411
hsevener@depaul.edu

Mathematical Sciences

Nydia Rodriguez
Department Assistant
773-325-4878
nrodrigu@depaul.edu

Teresita Gomez
Office Assistant
773-325-7806
tgomez@depaul.edu

School of Nursing

Psychology

Abby Ernst
Department Grant Manager
(773) 325-7633
aernst2@depaul.edu

Elizabeth Jackson
Academic Advisor
(773) 325-4789
ejackson@depaul.edu

Physics

STEM Studies